Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Cheatham Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Email Address
Principal Kristi Pashley kpashley@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Frincine Tait ftait@laveeneld.org
Secretary Jennifer Silber jsilber@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Dulce Guzman dguzman@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Jennifer Garcia jgarcia@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Yolanda Serrano YSerrano@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Corey Nicholson cnicholson@laveeneld.org
Counselor  Jasmine Tate jtate@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Garza dgarza@laveeneld.org
Cafeteria Manager Luz Chavez lchavez@laveeneld.org
District Nurse Mariela Fernandez mfernandez@laveeneld.org
Health Associate Yolanda Serrano yserrano@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Wendy Tiensvold wtiensvold@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Maya Heuertz mheuertz@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten LeShun Turnbull lturnbull@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Taylor Hermann thermann@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Kori Aroz karoz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ainsley Angounou aangounou@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jennifer Buechel jbuechel@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Shaniene Turner sturner@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jenna Getz JGetz@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Christina Coronado ccoronado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Mariel Mendez mmendez2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Demetria Johnson djohnson3@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Amanda Moore  amoore2@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Brittany Brown bbrown2@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jada Pomeroy jpomeroy@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Rachel Arnold rarnold@laveeneld.org
5th Grade- ELA Atena Flores aflores@laveeneld.org
5th Grade-Math Dulce Bejarano dbejerano@laveeneld.org
5th Grade-SCI, SS Olivia Lodes olodes@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Vacant
6th Grade-ELA Kaitlin Long klong2@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-SS Brent Clausen (ELD) bclausen@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-SCI Edith Lopez elopez2@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-ELA Julia Mister jmister@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-Math Cecily Vanegas cvanegas@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-SCI Lynna Schiller lschiller@laveeneld.org
8th Grade-ELA Amanda Shoumaker ashoumaker@laveeneld.org
8th Grade-SCI Stephen Gabaldon sgabaldon@laveeneld.org
8th Grade-Math Victor Cuccia vcuccia@laveeneld.org
8th Grade-SS Michael Dees mdees@laveeneld.org
P. E. Andre Billman abillman@laveeneld.org
P. E. Lavisa Johnson ljohnson@laveeneld.org
Art Megan Ruth mruth@laveeneld.org
Music Jayland McDaniel jmcdaniel@laveeneld.org
Band David Morrison dmorrison2@laveeneld.org
Technology Teacher Denise Demerson ddemersonr@laveeneld.org
Library Donna Johnson djohnson2@laveeneld.org
Gifted Coach Faye Uttech futtech@laveeneld.org
Resource K-5 Carrie Sankey csankey@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Devin Cain  dcain@laveeneld.org
Resource Sarah Butler sbutler@laveeneld.org
Special Education Frank Pinto fpinto@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kristen Clifford kclifford@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kevin Cohen kcohen@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Roman Romero rromero@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Jessica Minjarez jminjarez@laveeneld.org