Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Cheatham Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Extension Email Address
Principal Kristi Pashley Office 3401 kpashley@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Frincine Tait Office 3401 ftait@laveeneld.org
Secretary Jennifer Silber Office 3401 jsilber@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Angelica Sanchez Office 3403 asanchez2@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Maria Perez Luevano Office 3400  mperezluevano@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Yolanda Serrano Office 3406 YSerrano@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Corey Nicholson 120 3407 cnicholson@laveeneld.org
Counselor Rashard Shaw 119 3408 rshaw@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Stephanie Hillis – ELD 140 3438 SHillis@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Samantha Bedker 131 3438 sbedker@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Nicole Weideman 139 3437 nweideman@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jenna Getz 138 3436 jgetz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Diane Bradsher 136 3435 dbradsher@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Kori Aroz 145 3436 karoz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ainsley Angounou 147 3440 aangounou@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Chekema Littlejohn 159 3443 clittlejohn@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jada Pomeroy 161 3444 jpomeroy@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Tammy Peterson 163 3445 tpeterson@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Rachel Schroeder rschroeder@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Christina Coronado 170 3450 ccoronado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jennifer Buechel 167 3448 jbuechel@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Demetria Johnson 169 3449 djohnson3@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Atena Flores (ELD) 243 3469 aflores@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Ashley Santoya 234 3465 asantoya@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Rachel Arnold 236 3466 rarnold@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Katherine Jackson 217 3462  kjackson3@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Mariel Mendez 218 3479 mmendez2@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Dulce Bejarano 215 3461 dbejerano@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Breana Acosta 214 3460 bacosta@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Kaitlin Long 212 3458 klong2@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Olivia Hallman 213 3459 ohallman@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Brent Clausen 208 3456 bclausen@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Julia Mister 210 3457 jmister@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Edith Lopez (ELD) 21 3475 elopez2@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Khalib Jackson 22 3476 kjackson4@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Andrea Slim 23 3477 aslim@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Michael Dees 24 3478 mdees@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Raymond Schwarz 11 3471 rschwarz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Stephen Gabaldon 14 3474 sgabaldon@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Nicholas Zarka 13 3473 nzarka@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Alex Rodriguez 12 3472 lrodriguez@laveeneld.org
P. E. Andre Lewis Gym 3454 alewis@laveeneld.org
P. E. Lavisa Johnson Gym 3454 ljohnson@laveeneld.org
Art Megan Ruth 172 3455 mruth@laveeneld.org
Music Evan Hoylman 176 3463 ehoylman@laveeneld.org
Band Christian Comm 173 3453 ccomm@laveeneld.org
Technology Teacher Shaniene Turner 174 3452 sturner@laveeneld.org
Library Donna Johnson Library  3451 djohnson2@laveeneld.org
Gifted Tamara Chaney 22 3436 tchaney@laveeneld.org
Resource K-5 Carrie Sankey 164 3446 csankey@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Kristi Rogers 165 3447 krogers@laveeneld.org
Special Education Frank Pinto 229 3464 fpinto@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kristen Clifford 237 3467 kclifford@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kevin Cohen 246 3431 kcohen@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Roman Romero 3442 rromero@laveeneld.org