Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Cheatham Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Extension Email Address
Principal Kristi Pashley Office 3401 kpashley@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Frincine Tait Office 3401 ftait@laveeneld.org
Secretary Jennifer Silber Office 3401 jsilber@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Maricela Villanueva Office 3403 mvillanueva@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Maria Perez Luevano Office 3400  mperezluevano@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Yolanda Serrano Office 3406 YSerrano@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Corey Nicholson 120 3407 cnicholson@laveeneld.org
Counselor 119 3408
School Resource Officer Officer Garza 124 3433 dgarza@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Diane Bradsher 131 3434 dbradsher@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Wendy Tiensvold 140 3438 wtiensvold@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Maya Heuertz 139 3437 mheuertz@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten LeShun Turnbull 148 3441 lturnbull@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jenna Getz 138 3436 jgetz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Taylor Hermann 136 3435 thermann@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Kori Aroz 145 3436 karoz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ainsley Angounou 147 3440 aangounou@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jennifer Buechel 163 3445 jbuechel@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Shaniene Turner 159 3443 sturner@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jada Pomeroy 164 3446 jpomeroy@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Rachel Schroeder  161  3444 rschroeder@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Christina Coronado 170 3450 ccoronado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Mariel Mendez 167 3448 mmendez2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Demetria Johnson 169 3449 djohnson3@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Atena Flores (ELD) 243 3469 aflores@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Ashley Santoya 234 3465 asantoya@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Rachel Arnold 236 3466 rarnold@laveeneld.org
5th Grade- ELA Katherine Jackson 217 3462  kjackson3@laveeneld.org
5th Grade-Math Dulce Bejarano 215 3461 dbejerano@laveeneld.org
5th Grade-SCI, SS Breana Acosta 214 3460 bacosta@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-ELA Kaitlin Long 212 3458 klong2@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-Math Olivia Hallman 213 3459 ohallman@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-SS Brent Clausen 208 3456 bclausen@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-SCI Edith Lopez (ELD) 210 3457 elopez2@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-ELA Julia Mister 302 3475 jmister@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-Math Khalib Jackson 311 3476 kjackson4@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-SCI Andrea Slim 310 3477 aslim@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-SS Michael Dees 301 3478 mdees@laveeneld.org
8th Grade-ELA Raymond Schwarz 304 3471 rschwarz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade-SCI Stephen Gabaldon 307 3474 sgabaldon@laveeneld.org
8th Grade-Math Nicholas Zarka 306 3473 nzarka@laveeneld.org
8th Grade-SS Alex Rodriguez 305 3472 lrodriguez@laveeneld.org
P. E. Andre Lewis Gym 3454 alewis@laveeneld.org
P. E. Lavisa Johnson Gym 3454 ljohnson@laveeneld.org
Art Megan Ruth 172 3455 mruth@laveeneld.org
Music Evan Hoylman 176 3463 ehoylman@laveeneld.org
Band Alyssa Morrison 173 3453 amorrison@laveeneld.org
Technology Teacher Denise Demerson 174 3452 ddemersonr@laveeneld.org
Library Donna Johnson Library  3451 djohnson2@laveeneld.org
Gifted Coach Faye Uttech 171 3161 futtech@laveeneld.org
Resource K-5 Carrie Sankey 164 3447 csankey@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Kristi Rogers 303 3432 krogers@laveeneld.org
Resource Sarah Butler  245 3470 sbutler@laveeneld.org
Special Education Frank Pinto 229 3464 fpinto@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kristen Clifford 237 3467 kclifford@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kevin Cohen 246 3431 kcohen@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Roman Romero 3442 rromero@laveeneld.org