Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Cheatham Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Email Address
Principal Kristi Pashley kpashley@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Frincine Tait ftait@laveeneld.org
Secretary Jennifer Silber jsilber@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Dulce Guzman dguzman@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Leilani Vargas lvargas@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Yolanda Serrano YSerrano@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Brittney Downs bdowns@Laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Kaitlin Clausen kclausen@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Tiffany Haswood thaswood@laveeneld.org
Counselor Brittany Alexandar-Cooper balexandarcooper@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Garza dgarza@laveeneld.org
Cafeteria Manager Luz Chavez lchavez@laveeneld.org
District Nurse Stephanie Soto ssoto@laveeneld.org
Health Associate Yolanda Serrano yserrano@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Kori Aroz karoz@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Emilia Guerrero eguerrero@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten LeShun Turnbull lturnbull@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Angela Scafaru ascafaru@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Amelia Sanchez asanchez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Brittany Brown bbrown2@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Amanda Riley  ariley@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Rosemary Quiroz rquiroz@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jenna Getz JGetz@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Elisa Tobias etobias@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Mariel Mendez mmendez2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Anahi Gonzalez agonzalez@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Stephen Gabaldon sgabaldon@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jada Pomeroy jpomeroy@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Anthony Ramirez aramirez@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Margaret Villa mvilla3@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Atena Flores aflores@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Dulce Bejarano dbejarano@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Olivia Lodes olodes@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Kate Jackson kjackson2@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Brent Clausen (ELD) bclausen@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Edith Lopez elopez2@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Julia Mister jmister@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Cecily Vanegas cvanegas@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Rachel Arnold rarnold@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Amanda Shoumaker ashoumaker@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Briannah Matthews bmatthews@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Victor Cuccia vcuccia@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Michael Dees mdees@laveeneld.org
P. E. Andre Billman abillman@laveeneld.org
P. E. Jules Nelson jnelson@laveeneld.org
Art Megan Ruth mruth@laveeneld.org
Music Jayland McDaniel jmcdaniel@laveeneld.org
Band David Morrison dmorrison2@laveeneld.org
Technology Teacher Denise Demerson ddemersonr@laveeneld.org
Library
Gifted Coach Faye Uttech futtech@laveeneld.org
Resource K-5 Carrie Sankey csankey@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Devin Cain  dcain@laveeneld.org
Resource Sarah Butler sbutler@laveeneld.org
Special Education Frank Pinto fpinto@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kristen Clifford kclifford@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kevin Cohen kcohen@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Edith Armendariz earmendariz@laveeneld.org