Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Cheatham Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Extension Email Address
Principal Andrew Wait Office 3401 await@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Frincine Tait Office 3401 ftait@laveeneld.org
Secretary Gina Sanchez Office 3401 gsanchez2@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Ana Lorena Gonzalez Office 3403 agonzalez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Angela Wong Lane Office 3400 awonglane@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Yolanda Serrano Office 3406 YSerrano@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Corey Nicholson 120 3407 cnicholson@laveeneld.org
Counselor Rashard Shaw 119 3408 rshaw@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Stephanie Hillis – ELD 139 3437 SHillis@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Brittany Bonner 148 3441 bbonner@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Samantha Bedker 140 3438 sbedker@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Sandy Life 131 3434 SLife@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jenna Getz 138 3468 jgetz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Sarai Covarrubias 136 3435 scovarrubias@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Kori Aroz 145 3436 karoz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ainsley Angounou 147 3440 aangounou@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Chekema Littlejohn 236 3466 clittlejohn@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jada Pomeroy 243 3469 jpomeroy@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Tammy Peterson 234 3465 tpeterson@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Christina Coronado 213 3459 ccoronado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jennifer Buechel 210 3457 jbuechel@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Katrina Conley 212 3458 kconley@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Mariel Mendez 218 3479 mmendez2@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Ashley Santoya 217 3462 asantoya@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Maribel Guerrero 214 3460 mguerrero@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Atena Flores 215 3461 aflores@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Kaitlin Long 163 3445 klong2@laveeneld.org
5th Grade JoAnn Gentles 164 3447 jgentles@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Dulce Bejarano 159 3443 dbejerano@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Nina Erler 161 3444 nerler@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Edith Lopez 169 3449 elopez2@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Olivia Hallman 170 3450 ohallman@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Brent Clausen 165 3447 bclausen@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Andrea Slim 167 3448 aslim@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Lena Bryant 22 3476 lbryant@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Breana Acosta 21 3475 bacosta@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Amanda Kaufmann 24 3478 akaufmann@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Joseph Haver 23 3477 jhaver@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Raymond Schwarz 11 3471 rschwarz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Stephen Gabaldon 171 3430 sgabaldon@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Nicholas Zarka 13 3473 nzarka@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Alex Rodriguez 12 3472 lrodriguez@laveeneld.org
P. E. Andre Lewis Gym 3454 alewis@laveeneld.org
P. E. Lavisa Johnson Gym 3454 ljohnson@laveeneld.org
Art Megan Ruth 172 3455 mruth@laveeneld.org
Music Evan Hoylman 176 3463 ehoylman@laveeneld.org
Band Christian Comm 173 3453 ccomm@laveeneld.org
Technology Teacher Shaniene Turner 174 3452 sturner@laveeneld.org
Library Donna Johnson Library  3451 djohnson2@laveeneld.org
Gifted Tamara Chaney 22 3436 tchaney@laveeneld.org
Resource K-6 Carrie Sankey 245 3470 csankey@laveeneld.org
Resource 5 Mary Mayne 147 3440 mmayne@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Kristi Rogers 14 3474 krogers@laveeneld.org
Special Education Frank Pinto 229 3464 fpinto@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kristen Clifford 237 3467 kclifford@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kevin Cohen 246 3431 kcohen@laveeneld.org